Kontakt‎ > ‎

Styrelsen MP Göteborg

Anna Sibinska

Ordförande

anna-sibinska@mp.se









Henrik Munck

Ledamot

031-366 1190

henrik.munck.mp@gmail.com







Madeleine Jonsson

Ledamot

0702-207 923 

pem.jonsson@gmail.com


Klara Holmin
Ledamot
klara.holmin@gmail.com


Lucas Henriksson

Grön Ungdom representant
lucas.henriksson@mp.se






Martin Nilsson 
Ordförande

0761-352 575
martin.nilsson@mp.se












Carolina Bruseman

Ledamot

0729-810 291
carolina.bruseman@mp.se







Max Reijer

Ledamot

0709-962 321

maxreijer@gmail.com







Lisa Adolfsson

Grön Ungdom representant

lisa.adolfsson@mp.se