Kontakt‎ > ‎

Styrelsen MP Göteborg 2018

Anna Sibinska

Ordförande

0767-847 865

anna.sibinska@mp.se


Martin Nilsson

Ordförande

0761-352 575

martin.nilsson@mp.se


Carolina Bruseman

Ledamot

carolina.bruseman@mp.se


Klara Holmin

Ledamot

klara.holmin@gmail.com


Madeleine Jonsson

Ledamot

pem.jonsson@gmail.com
























































Carolina Bruseman

Ledamot

0729-810 291
carolina.bruseman@mp.se










Max Reijer

Valsamordnare

0709-962 321

maxreijer@gmail.com












Lars-Olof Karlsson

Ledamot


Elias Ytterbrink

Ledamot


Malin Sommanö

Ledamot


Gabriel Södersten

Ledamot


Lucas Henriksson

Grön Ungdom representant
lucas.henriksson@mp.se


Bruno Linus Lejdfelt

Grön Ungdom representant

linus.lejdfelt@gmail.com