Styrelsen MP Göteborg 2018

Emmali Jansson

Ordförande

0725-49 69 42

emmali.jansson@mp.se

Martin Nilsson

Ordförande

0761-352 575

martin.nilsson@mp.se

Carolina Bruseman

Ledamot

carolina.bruseman@mp.se

Klara Holmin

Ledamot

klara.holmin@gmail.com

Madeleine Jonsson

Ledamot

pem.jonsson@gmail.com

Lars-Olof Karlsson

Ledamot

Elias Ytterbrink

Ledamot

Malin Sommanö

Ledamot

Gabriel Södersten

Ledamot

Lucas Henriksson

Grön Ungdom representant

lucas.henriksson@mp.se

Bruno Linus Lejdfelt

Grön Ungdom representant

linus.lejdfelt@gmail.com

Carolina Bruseman

Ledamot

0729-810 291

carolina.bruseman@mp.se

Max Reijer

Valsamordnare

0709-962 321

maxreijer@gmail.com